Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Curieux : créations polymères et plus... Patricia Vm
16 juin 2016

Comment partir d'un dessin d'enfant et en faire un beau tableau...

Artist Turns Her 2-Year-Old's Sketches Into Paintings

Now that my little girl is two years old, her interest in all things art has skyrocketed, especially when she sees me painting. As she gets older I look forward to collaborating with her on many projects, but until then I've decided to see what I can create with some of her many sketches...

http://www.boredpanda.com

artist-turns-childrens-drawings-into-paintings-5

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les Curieux : créations polymères et plus... Patricia Vm
Publicité
Les Curieux : créations polymères et plus... Patricia Vm
Newsletter
0 abonnés
Galerie sur Pinterest
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 24 869
Publicité